Presentándome a la comunidad.

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Buenas a tod@s l@s Stemians, mi nombre es Samuel, soy de Venezuela y tengo 27 años, y desde hace 1 año estoy en el mundo del emprendimiento por internet buscando una forma de generar dinero para mi familia y para mi, hace ya 1 año mi padre murió y solíamos trabajar juntos, después de su muerte ocurrieron una serie de eventos muy desafortunados y me vi en la necesidad de buscar otras alternativas ya que en Venezuela el trabajo es básicamente nulo y totalmente improductivo, aunque exprimas todo tu potencial realmente no te serviría de mucho debido a la situación que vivimos, pero en fin, estoy contento de pertenecer a esta nueva comunidad y espero llevarme bien con tod@s, les mando un gran abrazo con calor venezolano.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
Wish u best of luck!
Think wisely,before u post!
Thats the best advice!
AND,B YOURSELF!

Thank you very much! I am very new at this but I'll do my best!

Thank you very much!
I am very new at this
But I'll do my best!

                 - lovowolf


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You will succeed!!god luck😊

@lovowolf, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Following :D

Wellome to steemit, you are Invited by me (@yonilkar ), to be a part of this program for #funny people.

## #BANANAPROGRAM with #PARTIKO APP BY @STELLABELLE

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey lovowolf, welcome to Steemit !

Are you an Instagramer ? If so, don't forget to link your Instagram account to your Steemit account at http://steemigram.com/. Then, all your Instagram posts including the hashtag #steemigram will be posted on your Steemit blog !

If you have any questions, please ask us here or on Discord

Welcome to steemit @lovowolf.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41