You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La Ciudad de México!!! Top 10 Cosas que ver y hacer!! NR. 1-5

in #spanish7 years ago

The Spanish Version has better photos. I love that you're doing these bilingual. Soon I'll be more confident with my Spanish and do the same.

I've been here since last Friday and plan to be here a month. Your list is going to be a great tool. Some of these places are already on my but I'm considering checking out some of the others. I got enough time.

If you're still in the Ciudad I'd Love to meet you. It might be fun to do it post together.

Sort:  

Hey you! Nice to have you here as my guest ;)
Yeah I try not to put the same pictures so people would check out all 3 articles! - You should! I feel like my Spanish is improving a lot since I am writing on steemit. You should also check out a lot of the other cities around DF like Cuernavaca, Tepoztlan!! I am sure you love Tepoztlan! - another magical village!.. Puebla etc... I already got back to Playa a few days ago and I leave to Germany on Friday :( - I would have loved to meet you! but your journey goes on right? Maybe we meet on my way from Panama - Chile somewhere!

When do you plan to do the Panama Chile travel? I'm thinking is going to be about 4 or 5 months to get to Costa Rica where I will likely be about a month because I have many loved ones there then I'll be in Panama for six months.

Did you read my Kuna story? I'm going to spend time with my kuna helping him start a hostel and restaurant on his property in the reservation. Want to visit the indigenous?

Is really easy to get from the reservation to Columbia... So, a brief of my loose plan. Jump in anywhere that sounds interesting to you.

I look forward to meeting a like minded woman.

Hey, I will start in Panama on the 4th of Augst and move from there to Colombia, Cartagena - Santa Marta, Medellin, Cali, St. Augustin, Macarena, Bogota, Leticia - Iquitos, Peru Lima - Coast till Nazca, Cuzco, Titicaca, Bolivia until Uyuni, San Pedro Atacama, Chile - North of Argentina - Córdoba and Mendoza - Santiago de Chile. Would be super cool to meet you somewhere on my trip! Didn´t read your post yet but I am on my way. Sounds awesome! Where is it?? When will you be there?

The Kuna reservation and the San Blas islands are one in the same. 350+ dots of islands all along the Darien Jungle coast. Google image Kuna and San Blas islands...get ready to be blown away. Simply beautiful.

You've got some serious travel plans there. My habit is to map it out as I go since the wind's direction is the deciding factor as to where I travel next.

Well these places are just where my friends are located so I definitely go there :D But I don´t know for how long or if I go somewhere else too :) I just have to be back on christmas because I havent been there in a few years... after that I go to Philippines and there I didn´t plan anything so far.

That's a lot of territory to cover but your allotted amount of time should give you a good adventure. It doesn't look like our paths will cross, though.

I think 5 month is doable ;) Well who knows. Vamos a ver ;)

It will go by fast! When the time comes I can give you details on how to get to Columbia from Panama City by going through the Kuna reservation. It will be an unbelievable experience. My people on the island Playon Chico will take care of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74