My first publication in steemit I hope you like it because I am a very dreamer and eager to succeed in this community

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180127_162924.jpg

Hello.! to this wonderful community my name is Lohendris Benitez I was born on August 20, 1989 in Maturin State Monagas Venezuela. My parents are Alvaro Benitez and Westalia Ricardes I was born in a humble family full of values ​​that they incorporated into me. I thank them who have formed in me a better person. I currently live with my parents and 2 of my brothers.
My mother is a hard-working loving fighter with all children has always been dedicated to the care of her entire family.
My father is a responsible person who fights for his whole family and currently works as a salesman.

My beautiful people are very loving, kind or very responsible people in their actions and their family and professional life.

I am a good academic student, my averages have always been among the first, both at the academic level and at the institutional level, I am characterized as a responsible and autonomous person, in order to fulfill my dreams and goals, I am currently studying mathematics education. In my free time I dedicate the pastry and to draw.
I am a person who worries me about the current situation in my country since we are going through an economic and social crisis because of this I have entered this community since they have spoken wonderful things about it.
Well, I say goodbye to you, my people, waiting for you to have a happy day, a lot of success for everyone ..!

Sort:  

Hello @lohendris-br welcome to steemit how are you so far? Hope you're doing well despite what is happening in your country. I wish you all the best and good luck. =)

Hello thank you very much..

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Hola Lohendris, bienvenida. Te deseo mucho exito. Saludos desde Maracay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48