ORACIÓN DEL VIERNES 18 DE AGOSTO DE 2017

in #spanish7 years ago

ORACION DE LA MAÑANA

Señor mío y Dios mío, abrir los ojos y constatar que estoy vivo es una inmensa alegría a la que no me puedo acostumbrar y vivirla como si fuera algo ordinario.

No, mi Señor y mi Dios, estar vivo hoy es algo extraordinario, es una bendición, es una decisión amorosa tuya que tengo que vivir y gozar a plenitud.
Por esa certeza en mi vida yo no mendigo amor.
No permitas, mi Señor y mi Dios, que deje que nadie pisotee mis derechos y me quite mi dignidad.
Soy tu hijo y merezco el respeto de todos.
Que mis miedos no me lleven a aguantar ni aceptar maltratos ni ultrajes.
Que pueda sentirme valioso y amado por Ti para decirles a las personas que tratan de humillarme que no se los permito, que me siento digno y merecedor del amor.
Sí, mi Señor y mi Dios, que cada día pueda confirmarme en tener una autoestima adecuada que no me deje actuar como un dependiente ni esclavo de nadie.
Gracias por darme dignidad y por todas las bendiciones que en este momento estás derramando sobre mí.

-|- AMÉN -|-

TAREA DEL DIA VIERNES

Te invito a seguir a Jesús por convicción, no por obligación

PRAYER OF THE MORNING

My Lord and my God, opening my eyes and realizing that I am alive is an immense joy that I can not get used to and live as if it were something ordinary.
No, my Lord and my God, to be alive today is something extraordinary, it is a blessing, it is a loving decision of yours that I have to live and enjoy to the full.
For that certainty in my life I do not beg for love.
Do not allow my Lord and my God to let anyone trample my rights and take away my dignity.
I am your son and I deserve the respect of all.
May my fears not lead me to endure or accept abuse or outrage.
May I feel valued and loved by You to tell people who try to humiliate me that I do not allow them, that I feel worthy and deserving of love.
Yes, my Lord and my God, that every day I can confirm myself to have a proper self-esteem that will not let me act as a dependent or slave of anyone.
Thank you for giving me dignity and for all the blessings you are pouring on me right now.

-|- AMÉN -|-

TASK OF THE DAY FRIDAY

I invite you to follow Jesus out of conviction, not out of obligation

Padre Alberto Linero







Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $37.38 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LOGAN6230 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 53933.04
ETH 2871.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00