ORACIÓN DEL DIA SÁBADO 26 DE AGOSTO DE 2017

in #spanish7 years ago

ORACION DE LA MAÑANA

Señor mío y Dios mío, te alabo y te bendigo por cada una de las bendiciones que a diario me regalas, te doy gracias porque en este momento tomas todo mi ser y lo llenas de paz, de serenidad, de gozo y seguridad.

Gracias por darme la posibilidad todos los días de hablar contigo a esta hora y de descubrir que siempre tienes para mí nuevas opciones de crecimiento.

Gracias por todas las personas que pones a mi lado, porque a través de ellas me bendices y me muestras todo el amor que tienes por mí.

Te quiero pedir hoy, de manera especial, salud para mí y para todos los que amo. Necesitamos estar sanos física y emocionalmente para poder tener relaciones sanas, amables.

Te quiero pedir que hoy me permitas hablar de tu nombre a algunas personas con las que me encuentre, que les haga saber de tu amor por nosotros y de todas las bendiciones que a diario nos das.

Gracias por este nuevo día.

-|- Amén -|-

TAREA DEL DIA SÁBADO

Da gracias a Dios por los que ya partieron de esta vida; y tú vive feliz hoy

PRAYER OF THE MORNING

My Lord and my God, I praise and bless you for each of the blessings you give me daily, I thank you because at this moment you take my whole being and fill you with peace, serenity, joy and security.

Thank you for giving me the opportunity every day to talk to you at this time and to discover that you always have new growth options for me.

Thank you for all the people you put at my side, because through them you bless me and show me all the love you have for me.

I want to ask you today, in a special way, health for me and for all those I love. We need to be physically and emotionally healthy so we can have healthy, kind relationships.

I want to ask you today to let me speak of your name to some people I meet with, to let you know of your love for us and all the blessings you give us daily.

Thank you for this new day.

-|- Amén -|-

TASK OF THE DAY SATURDAY

Give thanks to God for those who have already departed from this life; And you live happily today

Padre Alberto Linero

Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $52.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 26 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by LOGAN6230 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 2.80 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @logan6230. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60