Life Goes On Constantly With Comes And Goes /// La Vida Continua Constantemente con Vaivenes

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)
Well my friends of steemit, here I am with you with the desire to tell you good things, especially that life is good and unconditional with me, because it allows me to continue with the rhythm of life exciting, sad and deliberative, that mean happy to be alive , to continue fightingfor my things and my dreams that are still many to continue living, in a world of adventure and emotions without that we are nobody, that is why God put us here to know how to deal with the world and its adventures, I am very happy that you are on my way to support me with my project of living day to day ...
  • Bueno mis amigos de steemit, aqui estoy ante ustedes con el deseo de contarles cosas buenas, en especialmente que la vida es buena e incondicional conmigo, porque me permite seguir con el ritmo de vida emocionante, triste y deliberante, es decir feliz de estar viva, para continuar luchando por mis cosas y mis sueños que todavia son muchos para seguir viviendo, en un mundo de aventura y emociones sin eso no somos nadie, es por eso que Dios nos puso aqui para saber como lidiar con el mundo y sus aventuras, me alegra mucho que ustedes estén en mi camino para brindarme apoyo con mis proyecto de vivir el dia a dia...



"Happiness can not be obtained by wanting to be happy. It has to appear as an unintended consequence of pursuing a goal greater than oneself. "

  • “La felicidad no puede ser obtenida queriendo ser feliz. Tiene que aparecer como una consecuencia no buscada de perseguir una meta mayor que uno mismo”.

Quote Source/Fuente de la Frase


My moments and my days are essentially mine and my love is for people who love me, truly love me, they show me all the days of their life and mine that love, especially my mother who is always with me ... my twin sister too because she and I get along very well especially ... because we are twins ... hahahaha.

  • Mis momentos y mis dias son esencialmente mio y el amor es para las personas que me quieren y me aman de verdad, me lo demuestran todos los días de su vida y la mia, en especial mi madre la cual siempre está conmigo... mi hermana también porque ella y yo nos llevamos muy bien en especial porque somos gemelas...

"Happiness appears when what you think, what you say and what you do are in harmony."

  • “La felicidad aparece cuando lo que piensas, lo que dices y lo que haces están en armonía”.

Quote Source/Fuente de la Frase

We go ahead, you know, life has a lot to give us if we give it what it asks for us for in return to continue coexisting in this world ...

  • Seguimos adelante, saben que la vida tiene mucho que darnos si nosotros le damos a ella lo que nos pide para bien o para mal y seguir en este mundo...

"Happiness is something that is practiced, like the violin". Happiness, then, is also a constant practice, a willingness to apply the will to that: to be happy.

  • “La felicidad es algo que se practica, como el violín”. La felicidad, entonces, también es una práctica constante, una disposición de aplicar la voluntad a eso: a ser felices.

Quote Source/Fuente de la Frase

Luisa Isaac-cura @Lmir1965


Concider to join our Curation Trail on SteemAuto

  • Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación en SteemAuto

Sin título-2.png


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Lmir1965 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92