Why Am I Still Here? Initiative| "Why I Am Still Here"@lisfabian.

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200224_090037.jpg

De mi archivo personal equipo utilizado celular BLU5

What gives you the motivation to keep posting, curating, interacting with and or helping grow the Steem community, despite this 2-year bear market?

Are you ride or die for Steem, if so, why?

Hello dear here I learned a little more about life, many friendships have taught me what is solidarity, effort, loyalty although I already knew it in other areas of my life, in social networks I had to live that experience.

I think that by saying that I am Venezuelan and I stay in my country, with that I think I can show how persevering I am, but I will tell you more. Here I work hard and Steemit is my escape valve, I learn a lot day by day. I even practice my English with you. You motivate us a step further every time, things I had already forgotten.

In steemit I learned that life does not end with retirement and although I made a mistake by not knowing how to place the sources I was able to put myself with the help of a great team of two people who will be eternally grateful, not so much for what I monetize here, it is only for recreation, distraction and above all to serve others which is my life essence.

Steemit gave me the opportunity and still gives me the chance to carry out a project #reiresgratis where the main objective is to get a smile even if it's just a little one.

I like to be here even though it's a constant low but worse is to be low in sad or bitter mood. We have a group of people with interesting lives in the wathsapp where every day we share our experiences and I can notice how many of us have changed our lifestyle with respect, support and consideration.

I belong to @club12 where we do a lot of hard work day after day if you see us swimming in this wide sea keep an eye on our work where we have room for everyone.

People like you who add up and even multiply to motivate us. Thank you very much!

That's why I'm still at Steemit... Thank you Steemit in spite of everything.

image.png

DETAILS TO BE ELIGIBLE FOR UPVOTES:

Share your Steem post to Twitter. Comment below with both your Twitter link & Steem post link.
Use the tag #SteemImpact in your Steem post & use the hashtag #STEEM in your tweet.
The title of your Steem post should be "Why I Am Still Here" & the main Steem tag or one of the first 5 tags should be #steemimpact
Use #POSH tag on Steem to receive @ocdb upvotes as well! @threespeak will be giving out upvotes for #threespeak videos based on this initiative!

image.png

Steem Fest 4 - Why Communities Stick Together

Post Beneficiaries: 100% @steem.dao

I leave a home video to show the world part of my beloved Venezuela. I have used this video in another publication since it is my property and I will use it in specific publications. Equipment used a Xiaomi Note Pro 8.

image.png

Sort:  

Que hermoso, poniendo las esperanza al hombre y siguiendo nuestro trabajo mi querida @lisfabian

Aquí vamos mi @sacra97, seguir trabajando es lo mejor que sabemos hacer

Siempre hermosa, brindando alegrias y esperanza con sus lineas. Ye quiero inmenso, mi Lis. Un abrazote! @lisfabian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45