Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Lisabril ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

@Lisabril - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Lisabril I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome @Lisabril :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @lisabril. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

A veces es mejor desaparecer en nuestro propio universo, por un momento y reflexionar . Respirar profundamente, luego regresar a nuestra realidad.

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44