-La Jungla Habló / The Jungle Spoke- Eighth Chapter (Spanish - English)

in #spanish7 years ago

Hola ☻

Comunidad Steemian espero hayan empezado bien la semana, hoy les traigo el octavo capitulo de La Jungla Habló, ya casi en su etapa final, al final les dejare un bonus que les podría interesar bastante, recuerden comentar sus opiniones para así apoyarme en la mejora de las historias, espero lo disfruten, les mando un cálido abrazo y ¡Hasta Pronto! ☻

English writing at the end ☻


La Jungla Habló


Fuente

Octavo Capitulo

Es increíble como se ve la jungla desde aqui, pero la montaña aún esta lejos así que es mejor seguir caminando.

Este rió se ve bastante profundo, tendré que nadar muy rápido a través de el para llegar al otro lado ya que si lo rodeo tardare demasiado.

[Minutos mas tarde ]

Uff pude cruzarle estoy todo mojado y me golpee con una roca mientras nadaba, la corriente es bastante fuerte aqui. Tengo que seguir para llegar lo mas cerca posible antes de anochezca.

En esta parte de la jungla hay muchas especies de animales y mucha vegetación perfecto para vivir tranquilamente.

Bueno ya esta anocheciendo es mejor que encuentre un lugar donde acampar por ahora.

Bueno creo que aqui estará bien no veo animales peligroso cerca solo ardillas y monos.

[Aproximándose la media noche]

Pero que es esto!?

Es muy hermoso, un gran grupo de luciérnagas a la media noche, creo que caer en esta isla no fue malo para mí.

Seguiré durmiendo, debo estar en perfecto estado para salir al amanecer.


Fuente


:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::ENGLISH::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::


Hi ☻

Steemian Community I hope you have started the week well, today I bring you the eighth chapter of The Jungle Talked, and almost in its final stage, in the end I will leave a bonus that could interest them enough, remember to comment their opinions to support me in the improvement of the stories, I hope you enjoy it, I send you a warm hug and see you soon! ☻

The Jungle Spoke

Eighth Chapter

It's amazing how the jungle looks from here, but the mountain is still far away so it's better to keep walking.

This river looks pretty deep, I'll have to swim very fast through it to get to the other side because if I go around it it will take too long.

[Minutes later ]

Uff I could cross him I'm all wet and hit me with a rock while swimming, the current is pretty strong here. I have to continue to get as close as possible before dark.

In this part of the jungle there are many species of animals and a lot of vegetation perfect to live quietly.

Well it's getting dark now it's better to find a place to camp for now.

Well I think it will be fine here I do not see dangerous animals near only squirrels and monkeys.

[Approaching midnight]

But what is this!?

It is very beautiful, a large group of fireflies at midnight, I think that to fall on this island was not bad for me.

I will continue sleeping, I must be in perfect condition to leave at dawn.


Anteriores / Previous

Capitulo / ChapterEnlace / Link
Siete / SevenAqui / Here
Seis / SixAqui / Here
Cinco / FiveAqui / Here
Cuatro / FourAqui / Here
Tres / ThreeAqui / Here
Dos / TwoAqui / Here
Uno / OneAqui / Here

☼I hope you liked it

Espero les haya gustado☼

BONUS+

Autor: @lifejaissan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53