BASIC GUIDE TO PUT YOUR POST SUPER CUTE

in #spanish6 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

I'm super excited about this after I bring them, I tell them I'm new to this community and as a result, the need to want to put super cute in my post arose, so well, I also learned some things, and as an idea of ​​this community is also tender the hand to each other, because we prepare little by little a basic guide to learn to put our works well.

What I will show you today is pretty basic, but SUPER USEFUL.
Let's start ...

. CURSIVE LETTER: * TEXT HERE * (We are only going to put an asterisk on the sides of our text)

. BLACK LETTER: ** TEXT HERE ** (We are only going to put the asterisks on the sides of our text)

text or url </ center> (Where it says text or url we will put our text or our image)

. TO PLACE A SEPARATING LINE: *** (We are only going to place three asterisks leaving a space above and another one below them)

. TEXT MODE QUOTE: <Text (we are only going to add <next to our text respecting the space)

. TO ADD A SOURCE: [Source] (LINK OF THE PAGE)

I hope that these codes are really useful to them, little by little I will show them more super useful codes.

To you that you read me a million thanks
I LOVE YOU A LOT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59