You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello #spanish community! We are #polish community. We would like to know more about you!

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Hello @Jacekw!! It's really a pleasure to find your iniciative, not only for the spanish community but for the many languages that includes your Project. I'm always glad to met people from all over the world, and I have a great fríend from Poland that always gave me support since my earlier days, @Firesteem, always sharing the great work of being fireman and other aspects of culture, sports and nature life.

About your questions I think, as you have seen, the spanish speaking community is much diverse as we are in many continents and in both hemispheres of the world. Many words shared, many words of our own makes spanish language so diverse that even every country has its own dictionary. Steem reflects this very well.

My point of view is very simple, spanish community is always vibrant and makes a hard work, both in steemit and in the day by day of each country.

I know these are witnesses that support spanish speaking community (of course, I know it has to be more, or maybe some of them are not witnessing any more, I'll be glad to know more): @cervantes, @castellano, @dropahead, @moisesmcardona, @nnnarvaez. And also we receive support from: @helpie, @aggroed, @lafona-miner, @curie, @steempress

These are community projects: @Cervantes, @Mosqueteros, @Equipocardumen, @La-colmena, @Fuerzahispana, @Cooperacion, @Inteligentzia, @Engranaje, @Minotaurototal, @Elarca, @Radiosteemit, @provenezuela, @Team-mexico, and of course, there are surely more.

You can see meet-ups, contests of all kind, challenges to write good posts and diversity of ways of community support, large and small. Other participate in other communities or in the diversity of applications of the steem blockchain.

I think the principal value in the community is the vast culture that is shared. In the majority of users, I think, persists the goal to grow in knowlenge and good relations. Of course numbers and steem prices always tricks everything a lot.

I also recomend the stats by @boddhisattva to follow what's happening with curators in various languages including polish and spanish.

I hope to have contributed a Little with you Project, always the best and I'll be attending your findings. Best regards!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the answers!

I think the principal value in the community is the vast culture that is shared.

That is so true!

I also recomend the stats by @boddhisattva to follow what's happening with curators in various languages including polish and spanish.

I think this user is doing a very good job. I like to browse his statistics. Especially that the topic of different communities on Steem is very interesting for me :)

Saludos desde Polonia!

Abrazo fuerte y los mejores deseos para vida y proyectos!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64