"Termina lo que empezaste" "Finish what you started"

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

hola amigos de Steemit.. creo que de nuevo con un tema que nos llega a todos
y es este "termina lo que empezaste".!!

la pregunta es porque nos cuesta tanto terminar todo lo que emprendemos para nuestras vidas? porque se nos hace tan difícil? el porque de ser inconstante con todo?, bueno no podemos ocultar esta realidad en nosotros..

el porque hablo de esto, simplemente porque lo veo reflejado en mi, siempre que he emprendido algo en su mayoría lo he dejado votado y no he continuado, por situaciones económicas sociales o simplemente porque perdí el interés.
hace poco ley un articulo de una buena amiga su nombre es Paola , estudia comunicación social ya esta pronto a terminar gracias a Dios, y ella comenta todo lo que tuvo que pasar y problemas y aun así persevero hasta conseguir lo que se avía trazado, en lo personal me alegre mucho por ella, pero también me hizo recapacitar a mi.

En decir que estoy haciendo con mi vida, debo terminar lo que emprendo no importando los problemas o situaciones que vengan, de lo contrario la vida se me va a pasar y al final diré si solo hubiera aprovechado el tiempo, o si hubiera perseverado quizás lo abría conseguido..

por eso decido compartir de esto también, porque quizás así como vi mi error en este momento, tal vez uno de ustedes también este así y pueda recapacitar y retomar lo que dejasteis a un lado. el decir si puedo, si los demás pueden porque tu no?
sea cual sea lo que te propongas sea pequeño o grande persiste termina lo que empezaste al final estarás orgulloso de ti, de lo que lograsteis y dirás valió la pena tanto esfuerzo porque logre mi objetivo.
como dice el profesor John Keating en la película " la sociedad de los poetas muertos" CARPE DIEM APROVECHA EL MOMENTO..

i281756464717748637._szw1280h1280_.jpg

hello Steemit friends .. I think again with a theme that reaches us all
and it is this "finish what you started".

The question is why it is so hard for us to finish everything we undertake for our lives? Why is it so difficult for us? why be inconstant with everything ?, well we can not hide this reality in us ..

because I talk about this, simply because I see it reflected in me, whenever I have undertaken something I mostly voted for it and I have not continued, due to social economic situations or simply because I lost interest.
I recently read an article from a good friend, her name is Paola, she studies social communication and is soon to finish thanks to God, and she comments everything that had to happen and problems and still persevere until getting what was traced, in Personally, I was very happy for her, but she also made me reconsider.

In saying that I am doing with my life, I must finish what I undertake regardless of the problems or situations that come, otherwise life will happen to me and in the end I will say if I only took advantage of the time, or if I had persevered maybe I opened it ..

that is why I decide to share this also, because maybe as I saw my mistake at this moment, maybe one of you is also like this and can reconsider and take back what you left aside. Saying yes I can, if others can because you do not?
whatever you propose is small or large persists ends what you started in the end you will be proud of you, what you achieved and say it was worth so much effort to achieve my goal.
as Professor John Keating says in the movie "the society of dead poets" CARPE DIEM TAKES THE MOMENT ..

Sort:  

Congratulations @leidual! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46