You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me presento: Un Juglar caraqueño ¿Cómo la patineta me llevó a las artes? / I introduce myself: A Juggler from Caracas, How did the skateboard take me to the arts?

in #spanish5 years ago

Welcome bro. I've been Skating for 15 years and skating also helped me see the world different. It's the best thing ever.

Just saw your post at the @Steemskate channel. Glad to see more people joining our community here 👆👆👆

Can't wait to see you riding your baby 😎😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very grateful for the reception @knowhow92 , beyond the skill level, it is a matter of love to that gratifying feeling of being mounted on the skate and moving lightly, always skate and enjoy them to the fullest.

You too bro! Always have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50