You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Escribiendo para desahogarme

in #spanish5 years ago

Thank you very much for even commenting so do not understand, I will make a summary, in this post I talk about the situation that is going through venezuela, since the light goes almost daily and is so national level, the problems of internet signal and phone, lack of food and medical supplies, I say we must not lose faith and continue to fight every day for our country.

Sort:  

Oh that is hard on humanity... Hope things got better, we experienced power supply problem as well, but we would survive by God grace.. you are Venezuelan, is that your language ... Spanish.

Yes, I'm from Venezuela, and I'm currently in the country. You have to be strong and move on

That is so true... With good spirit, faith and hope things will change for good.!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31