You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mango bajito

in #spanish6 years ago

The picture is really beautiful! It's quite hard to imagine a 10 year old girl drawing such picture. I know my drawings weren't as good as hers when I was 10!
So, how is the situation there in your country? For the last few years I've been hearing news about things being very unstable in your country. I hope things are not as bad as they tell us on media.

Sort:  

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :D
Well, thigs here are worse than how they are shown on media XD No, really, the economy of this country gets worse everyday...Many people that I know have moved to other countries :c and I'm thinking about that possibility, too...Every person knows at least one person that has left the country because of the situation :c ...That's terrible!! We are trying to survive here...
Btw, I wrote to you by Discord!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51