You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Polvo somos (Poesía) crisis existencial...

in #spanish5 years ago

I saw your comment on one of @gooddream's posts about hotel wifi. I know this is a little crazy, but I want to know what it's really like in Venezuela. I want to make you a deal. If you will write some posts about life in Venezuela in English I will pay you back in upvotes. I have 8 Steemit accounts. They are not very powerful, but if you take me up on my offer I will use Steemauto to give you a 100% upvote from all 8 accounts on your first post of everyday for no less than 1 year. If you take me up on this I will set up the auto upvotes, and they will stay in place as long as you get the first post out in the next 2 weeks or so.

Sort:  

You have discord to talk better about that.

I just started one. If I understand right you need this to find me @disqus_WU7WeUJx3o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69