Hello Steemers

in #spanish7 years ago

Annyeong (hi) to all steemers I apologize did not know I had to put a presentation first so a thousand apologies.
And my name is Katherin Ferreto I was born in San Ramón de Alajuela in Costa Rica, I'm 21 years old, I'm in the month of the drones. Haha, I just left school.
I practice Taekwondo and Gymnastics excellent sports discipline, I like Jrock, Visual Kei, Kpop and Krap osea music in Japanese and Korean now I listen to Chinese music is also great I love anime cartoons etc ... I like to draw, I love photography many of the photos I upload will be photos with my cell phone so that is a bit of me to know me a little I hope you do well to you and me too so greetings and I hope you support me as I do I'm going to do!

Thank you...

Annyeong (hola) a todos los steemers me disculpo no sabía que tenía que poner una presentación primero asi que mil disculpas.
Y pues me llamo Katherin Ferreto soy nacida en San Ramón de Alajuela de Costa Rica, tengo 21 años los cuales cumplo en mayo el mes de los abejones jaja, acabo de salir de el colegio.
Entreno Taekwondo y Gimnasia deportes excelentes de disciplina, me gusta el Jrock, Visual Kei, el Kpop y Krap osea musica en japones y en coreano ahora escucho musica china tambien es genial me encanta el anime los dibujos animados etc... me gusta dibujar, amo la fotografía muchas de las fotos que suba seran fotos con mi celular asi que eso es un poco de mi para que me conozcan un poco espero que les vaya bien a ustds y a mi tambien asi que saludos y espero que me apoyen asi como yo lo voy a hacer! 😉
Gracias...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kattakuma I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41