Tiger face/ Watercolors

in #spanish5 years ago

¡Hola queridos Steemians!

Les presento uno de mis primeros y más valiosos trabajos. Se trata de la cara de un majestuoso animal como lo es el Tigre de Bengala. Fue mi tercer trabajo en acuarelas, una técnica un poco difícil, de mucha precisión, sutileza y paciencia. La tome de una revista de paisajes y me capturo esa mirada, cosa que para los que me conocen no es raro puesto que me encantan los animales y los felinos salvajes me fascinan.

Hello dear Steemians!
I present one of my first and most valuable works. It is the face of a majestic animal such as the Bengal Tiger. It was my third job in watercolors, a technique a little difficult, very precise, subtlety
and patience. I took it from a landscape magazine and I captured that look, which for those who know me is not uncommon since I love animals and wild cats fascinate me.

La primera réplica que hice fue como parte del proceso de aprendizaje, lo veía complicado y temía de no poderlo lograr pero lo vi como un reto y le puse todo el empeño para lograrlo. Aunque el resultado no fue lo que esperaba porque sabía que podía hacerlo mejor, me llenó de satisfacción que fuera admirado por otros. Aun así no pensaba rendirme; sabía que la constancia seria mi mejor herramienta.

The first reply I made was as part of the learning process, I saw it as complicated and I was afraid of not being able to achieve it but I saw it as a challenge and I put all the effort to achieve it. Although the result was not what I expected because I knew I could do better, it filled me with satisfaction that I was admired by others. Even so, I was not going to give up; I knew that constancy would be my best tool.


First replica / 2013

Así fue, el primer trabajo fue aprobado y expuesto en la "Escuela de Arte y Manualidades San José" en la cual me estaba formando. Agradaba y capturaba la atención de todos los espectadores y a raíz de eso llegó la demanda de clientes y pude reproducirlo unas 3 veces más.

So it was, the first work was approved and exhibited at the "San José School of Arts and Crafts" in which I was training. It was pleasing and capturing the attention of all the spectators and as a result the customer demand arrived and I was able to reproduce it about 3 times more.


Second replica /2014


Third replica /2014

Agradezco a Dios la paciencia y la constancia que me ha dado para cultivar ese talento. Aunque es todo un placer ejecutarlo no todo se torna fácil, dijeran por allí "no todo es color de rosa", pero es precisamente el esfuerzo y todo lo que conlleva que hace que valga la pena. Me llena de satisfacción que mis primeros pasos en la pintura haya tenido logros como éste y ello me sigue impulsando a cada día hacerlo mejor.

I thank God for the patience and perseverance he has given me to cultivate that talent. Although it is a pleasure to execute it, not everything becomes easy, they will say there "not everything is rosy", but it is precisely the effort and all that entails that makes it worthwhile. I am pleased that my first steps in painting have had achievements like this and that continues to drive me every day to do better.

Estos trabajos fueron realizados en el periodo de los años 2013-2014.

These works were carried out during the 2013-2014 period.

Gracias por leer. No olvides pintar el mundo de color....Hasta pronto Bendiciones!!

Thank you for reading. Do not forget to paint the world of color ....See you soon !! Blessings

Sort:  

Congratulations @karlmart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31