One Day at a Time

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Tired, today was a long long day...

Teach in difficult circumstances It is exhausting, I have two hundred students, each with a different story, different needs, different live, but they want to learn, they try to learn! my students are economically poor with a hard reality, but nevertheless they attend classes every day.

Is difficult, I try to help and give them my best.

My class

This experience of feeling deeply committed is what drives me to give of the best of myself. Is difficult to see this reality, but I love my job.


Student exams.

Sort:  

Keep doing what your doing! Devoted mentors/teachers are few and far between! Do what every it takes for them to succeed! :)

thank you so much dear @iexplore, That's right and they deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72