Te Quiero / Vídeo Musical

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Te Quiero


Comparto con todos quienes siguen mis publicaciones la presentación de la "Kantoría Cabudare" con la obra "Te Quiero".

La Canción

La música de esta canción pertenece a Alberto Favero y el Arreglo Coral es de Liliana Cangiano.

El Poema

La letra de esta canción es el hermoso Poema de Mario Benedetti, titulado Te Quiero.

El Concierto

Fue realizado en el Auditorio Julio Perez Rojas de Barquisimeto, Venezuela para el Aniversario de la Kantoría.

Créditos

  • Este vídeo fue grabado por Igor Ramones a quien le agradecemos el gesto y su noble y gratuita labor.
  • Como Presidente de la Fundación Musical Kantoría Rif. J-405343788 y Director Musical de la Agrupación tengo los derechos y Propiedad intelectual del vídeo.
  • Espero haya sido de su agrado.



    Publicado desde mi Blog de Steempress SteemPress : http://kantos.timeets.xyz/te-quiero/

    Sort:  


    Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

    If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

    You can find details about us below.

    The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
    Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
    Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

    Thanks friends

    Excelente trabajo mi amigo, siempre destacandote en lo que mas te gusta. Un abrazo.

    Gracias mi amiga, en eso estamos.

    Excelente, muy bella la interpretación

    Gracias amigo.

    ¡Qué hermosa interpretación! Felicidades amigo. Saludos.

    Gracias por siempre estar atenta a mis post.

    simplemente hermoso!! ♥

    Gracias querida ahijada @niacruz

    Hi @kantos!

    Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
    Your UA account score is currently 1.761 which ranks you at #29689 across all Steem accounts.
    Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

    In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #502.

    Evaluation of your UA score:
    • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
    • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
    • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

    Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 62869.05
    ETH 2545.35
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72