You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REDFISH RALLY 500 BUCKET LIST CHALLENGE - Week 2 (RR500BLC) (English-Español)

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

Hi @librepensadora. Thanks so much for your "bucket list" entry. Excellent choice of places to visit in the future. The Terracotta Warriors. What can I say. If ever I get the chance to visit such majestic figures. Yes, they built on the backs of slaves; but they have stood the test of time, and left us with wonders to imagine. Where did you find the information? It would be great to add it.

Thanks so much for sharing your well thought out bucket list blog. All the elements are there, including your sources for your pictures to make this a great example. One thought. there are several other tags you can utilize that fit the categories of information contained in your blog, i.e. history, the country, travelfeed. Look into those.

Take care, and have a great weekend.

Sort:  

Hi, my good friend @justclickindiva

I sincerely appreciate your kind comment. I have tried to present my publications with the greatest possible order, elegance and beauty, as I have seen in the examples that you propose.

I hope to become a good Steemit writer, so there is still a lot to learn.

Thank you very much for your recommendations on labels. The truth is that I am lost with that. I have to investigate further on the matter. When I entered Steemit, there was a list of Tags, but now it is gone and I don't know which ones to use.

I would like, if it is not too much to ask, that you present us with some recommendations, to that respect.

All the information was obtained from Wikipedia.

Thank you and thank you

Have a beauty day

Hi @librepensadora. Great you have the site where the historical information. You can edit your blog to add it maybe in the footer that will capture all the information you obtained from there.

Also, for the tags, generally, if you write about a certain subject to topic, such as food, you could use the #foodie tag. They have a Community. You may want to visit some of the Communities to see what type of posts are included there.

Finally, visit our SteemTerminal #list-tag room. There are numerous tag ideas to use.

Visit those first, then let us know in rally 500 chat. Thanks, and have a blessed weekend.

Thank you, @justclikindiva for your recommendations. I will do that next time for tagging.

Now I am going to add the url where I found the information about Terracotta Warriors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62