You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asher's League of Excellence LOGO DESIGN Contest! Inglés - Español

in #spanish7 years ago

Woww... Your graphics kicks me off the chains... Men you are really good in this... Am a graphic designer too... But your graphics is woww..
I respect that.. And I will love the be your friend here on steemit.. So I will like up with you and everything connected all together... Nice work bro...
Nice entry to the league contest... I wish you win bro... I will be adding up my league contest logo design soon for ASHER...

I REALLY LOVE YOU CREATION AND GRAPHIC ABILITY.. Keep it up bro..
We are family now... Nice work.. Cool graphics

Sort:  

It's great to get another designer friend. If you want look for me in discord jogreh#3171 we can help us when necessary. Cheers for the design! I hope to see your entry soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36