Una Fotografía Todos Los Días 79/366 - 2020 (Esp) / A Photography Every Day 79/366 - 2020 (Eng)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spanish4 years ago (edited)

Un saludo a todos los participantes de esta linda comunidad. Un abrazo a todos mis seguidores en especial a los que siempre apoyan con Upvote cada una de mis publicaciones.

Greetings to all the participants of this beautiful community. A hug to all my followers, especially those who always support with Upvote each one of my publications.

Cómo es de costumbre todos los días subo solamente una fotografía diaria, pero como en la anterior publicación comenté me atrase con mi reto. Siendo así tendré que hacer varias publicaciones diarias hasta el punto de ponerme al día con mi reto, luego seguiré con el normalmente.

As usual every day I only upload one photo daily, but as in the previous post I commented I fell behind with my challenge. As such, I will have to make several daily publications to the point of catching up with my challenge, then I will continue with it normally.

Este día compartiré la fotografía correspondiente al día 79 del año 2020, espero les guste.

This day I will share the photograph corresponding to day 79 of the year 2020, I hope you like it.

Juan 2.jpg
La Peña - Cundinamarca.

La anterior fotografia la obtuve una hermosa tarde en el pueblo La Peña ubicado en el departamento de Cundinamarca. Ese día estuve visitando a uno de mis familiares y de repente me encontré con ese maravilloso atardecer que logré capturar con la cámara de mi teléfono, espero la fotografía haya Sido de su agrado.

The previous photograph was taken one beautiful afternoon in the town of La Peña located in the department of Cundinamarca. That day I was visiting one of my relatives and suddenly I found that wonderful sunset that I managed to capture with the camera of my phone, I hope the photograph has been to your liking.

Sería de gran ayuda si puedes apoyar mi publicación con Upvote, Reestem y porque no una delegación.

It would be a great help if you can support my post with Upvote, Reestem and why not a delegation.

Fotografia tomada con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Fotografia tomada en La Peña - Cundinamarca.
Fotografia de mi autoría.
Traducción con ayuda del traductor de Google.

Photography taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone.
Photography taken in La Peña - Cundinamarca.
Photography of my authorship.
Translation with the help of the Google translator.

GRACIAS POR SU TIEMPO Y ATENCION PRESTADA EN ESTA PUBLICACIÓN.

THANKS FOR YOUR TIME AND ATTENTION PROVIDED IN THIS PUBLICATION.

Soy Miembro Orgulloso / I'm a Proud Member

Sort:  

Congratulations @zirky, you successfuly trended the post shared by @juancho10!
@juancho10 will receive 0.23850450 TRDO & @zirky will get 0.15900300 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @juancho10, your post successfully recieved 0.2385045 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@zirky earned : 0.159003 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18