You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ruta por la montaña de Sant vicent de montalt

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

No that is not even true when I started using it , the price was 1.25. And this is unfair in my opinion . I’d like a refund and you can take your vote back or an additional vote on another post . Why would someone send you such a big amount and receive shit in return

After rewards pay out I’m gonna get back 9 Steem total including SP mixed in it

@rocky1

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

i don't think you know what you are talking, use any other bot for 10 steem now and if it will give you 20 for 10 then i'll give you 20 steem and people who use my service they are fully satisfied because they also use other bots they know what the market situation is and how much they are getting.

@rocky1 sir i got one small vote in one round and i need refund of my extra amount goes to next round hope you will refund soon thanks

hi @rocky1 i wanna join your discord community . please invite me . my discord chuadanga#1382

Hi, I Appreciate Your Work and I have just Upvoted You and I Hope return your favor https://steemit.com/blog/@steemuserfacts/google-launch-new-android-version-android-9-0-pie-must-read

hi @rocky1 Greetings friend, I have a couple of doubts, first are you a human robot? and second, how can I use your services?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94