Visit to the Panama Canal

in #spanish6 years ago

Panama has always been considered a country of services and transit to world trade and that I could see when making a technical stop Miraflores Locks at the entrance of the Canal. Just looking at this colloquial container-carrying ship, many shipping companies seek to transport their millionaire goods to various ports in the world in an agile way, shortening distance, this route being one of the most profitable.

I know that for many years we will be contributing our bit and remain "Bridge of the World and Heart of the Universe".

Until the next friends!!!

Image of my author

Sort:  

I really hope one day I can visit this place. is in my bucket list 🚢

With pleasure friend will be welcome to my country @jjuuaanchoo. Greetings ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44