El verde diario/ The daily green

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Aqui les traigo algunas fotografias de las hermosas plantas que me rodean y me dan los buenos dias..

Here i bring to you some photos about the beautiful plants that sorround me every day and give me the good morning..

El arbol del dinero/The money tree

Imagen de mi autoría con un Asus Zenfone 3

La flor del banano/ Flower of banana tree

Imagen de mi autoría con un Asus Zenfone 3

Mangos verdes/Green Mangos

Imagen de mi autoría con un Asus Zenfone 3.

Caladium

Imagen de mi autoría con un Asus Zenfone 3.

Gracias por su tiempo y si les gustó, me encantaría si votan y me siguen para mas material así! Que tengan un maravilloso dia!

Thank you for your time, if you like this post, please upvote and follow me for mor articles like this! I wish you a marvelous day!

Sort:  

Congratulations @josevbc! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48