Soy nuevo #spanish and inglish

in #spanish6 years ago

Hey, my name is Jorge, I'm new to Steemit and I'll be posting some blogs on different topics. I hope you can support me. If I'm on this platform, it's because I'm a university student and as you already know, the economy of a university student is not the same. better and the purpose of this blog is to have a little support
I thank your attention

Sort:  

hello! welcome bro

Qué tal amigo gracias veo que igual eres nuevo ya te sigo

a si es amigo hoy empecé

Igual que yo tú le entiendes un poco más a steemit o aún no

pues,he estado unas horas explorando todo para entenderle mejor

Es un poco complicado de donde eres amigo

MÉXICO compañero

Igual que yo amigo espero nos podamos ayudar para crecer aquí en steemit

Congratulations @jorge1996! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51