Steemit Open Universe (original content) [Eng/Spa] My First story: Poet in "Relatos de Eros"

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

From a very young age I love to read and little by little that cultivates in me the writer who now lives and breathes ... this is my first work of many other! // Desde muy pequeño amo leer y poco a poco eso cultivo en mí al escritor que ahora vive y respira... esta es mi primera Obra de muchas otras
()
Here is his synopsis: "Have you ever fallen in love? Have you felt that energy that binds you to your waist? The pain of longing? I, before mortal life, never ...

Sometimes this happens, space allows us to clarify, distance gives us the opportunity to measure and reflection is the one who adjusts the perspective.

There are defects that are more repetitions than own mistakes, but how to repair your way of loving? What if your mistake is the way you feel? In that case, what to look for? How to continue? I have transcended masculine and feminine, experimenting through all the forms to love, because my arrows are countless, I have abandoned behavior patterns and I have stayed, in "something", what they call ... One God.

I know what is right for who I want and also for whom I love, but is that healthy? " // aca su sinopsis: "¿Alguna vez te has enamorado? ¿Has sentido esa energía que te encadena a su cintura? ¿El dolor del anhelo? Yo, antes de la vida mortal, jamas...

Aveces suele suceder así, el espacio nos permite aclarar, la distancia nos da la oportunidad de medir y la reflexión es quien ajusta la perspectiva.

Hay defectos que son mas repeticiones que propios errores, ¿pero como reparar a tu forma de amar? ¿Y si tu error es la manera que tienes de sentir? En ese caso, ¿que buscar? ¿como seguir? He trascendido masculino y femenino, experimentandome a través de todas las formas para amar, pues incontables son mis flechas, he abandonado patrones de conducta y me he quedado, en "algo", eso que llaman... Un Dios.

Conozco lo que es correcto para quien deseo y también para quien amo, pero, ¿Eso es sano?"

¿Te animas a leer? // You want to read?

https://www.wattpad.com/story/165484624-relatos-de-eros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45