quien soy? - who I am?

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

johy.JPG

Hace tiempo una persona me pregunto si sabia quien era yo. Le conteste que no. Como si pudiera, esa pregunta limitarse a una sola respuesta.

Soy la parte del cordón umbilical que se quedó en mi ombligo, un bello mes de abril, hace ya un par de años.

Soy todas las noches sin dormir 8 horas como debe ser, por estudiar cada una de mis profesiones.

Soy unas cuantas consultas de problemas respiratorios de mi infancia, en un hospital que hoy día no es ni las sexta parte de lo que era en esos años de mil novecientos.

Soy mi bisabuela comprándome un par de helados (vainilla y chocolate) en las mayorías de las mañanas de fin de semana y de vacaciones, mi bisabuela hoy día viviendo en casa de sus hijas (mi tía y abuela) por estar perdiendo actualmente su memoria tiene 85 años de vida que ns regala Dios a nuestro lado.

Soy los latidos fuertes de un corazón que se emociona todas las veces que hay premios por TV, el querer estar ahí, pero el vivir en un país que no me permite si quiera salir como debe ser.

Soy todas las clases que he impartido y los recuerdos que me dejan cada unos de mis discentes.

Soy el miedo a nadar, al agua en grandes cantidades; todo gracias a un mega susto que lleve en mi infancia y el sentir como casi me ahogaba.

Soy infinitas risas con mis amigas las "Puutiiisss" momentos locos y recuerdos que solo ellas y yo sabemos, pero que son recuerdos para toda la vida.

Soy parte de una familia que para mi son el trofeo más grande del universo entero y que conservo como la niña de mis ojos.

Soy tía de dos hermosuras que amo con mi corazón y son mi mayor regalo.

Así soy yo, terminando de escribir este texto que ahora tienes frente a ti, un marzo de 2019.

y es que quizás somos eso, la suma de todas esas pequeñas cosas que aparecen en el camino de nuestras vidas.


Some time ago a person asked me if I knew who I was. I answered no. As if I could, that question limited to a single answer.

I am the part of the umbilical cord that remained in my navel, a beautiful month of April, a couple of years ago.

I am every night without sleeping 8 hours as it should be, for studying each of my professions.

I am a few consultations of respiratory problems of my childhood, in a hospital that today is not even the sixth part of what it was in those years of nineteen hundred.

I am my great-grandmother, buying me a couple of ice creams (vanilla and chocolate) in most of the weekend and holiday mornings, my great-grandmother living at home with her daughters (my aunt and grandmother) because she is currently losing her memory. 85 years of life that God gives us at our side.

I am the strong heartbeat of a heart that gets excited every time there are awards for TV, wanting to be there, but living in a country that does not allow me to go out as it should be.

I am all the classes that I have taught and the memories that each one of my students gives me.

I am afraid of swimming, of water in large quantities; all thanks to a mega scare I carried in my childhood and feeling like I almost choked.

I am infinite laughter with my friends the "Puutiiisss" crazy moments and memories that only they and I know, but that are memories for a lifetime.

I am part of a family that for me are the biggest trophy of the entire universe and that I keep as the apple of my eye.

I am an aunt of two beautiful women that I love with my heart and they are my greatest gift.

That's how I am, finishing writing this text that you now have in front of you, one March 2019.

and is that perhaps we are that, the sum of all those little things that appear in the way of our lives.

Sort:  

Hola @johy91. ¡Que hermosa descripción!... Bienvenida a SteemIt 😃

Congratulations @johy91! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48