You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Una pesadilla futbolística.

in #spanish7 years ago

Freedom is a good thing. A person does not have to like and comment. The upvote is a choice and not a requirement. Remember, it is all about freewill. For example, I can choose to vote and/or upvote and/or share and/or resteem and/or comment and/or other things and so on. But it is all up to me. A one word comment is a one word comment and not automatically spam. Remember that spam is an opinion and not a fact. Spam is anything that you do not like. I may like something you do not like and I may hate something that you do in fact like and love. I can say what you like is spam because I do not like it and you can say it is not spam because you like it. That is subjectivity and not objectivity built upon too much emotion.

Sort:  

I agree. It's a game. And in this game, you decided to send thousands of "awesome" comments to build rep/followers/money. You are free to do that. And i am free to think you are a spammer. I don't care. Steemit is broken anyway.

Facebook comes from Rothschild CIA Bilderberg NWO.
http://DrudgeReport.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69