You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plaza mayor: Más que sólo un centro comercial

in #spanish7 years ago

dear ninaflowers,
It looks you are making a lot of new friends. Your English is great! I wish my Spanish were as good. I know your country is going through very difficult times and I am happy that you are on steemit. Much love to you dear and keep up the sweet posts. Thank you for the upvote on the colorchallenge of Alaska. :)
Love and Peace
Melissa

Sort:  

Oh, you're very adorable. Thanks for this beautiful comment. Seriously, it makes me very happy. It's nothing, thanks to you for making that beautiful post. Venezuela is going through difficult times, however, we are going forward. Millions of thanks. Many greetings from Venezuela ^^

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58