First videoclip on my steemit account ( WANT YOU - Amech ) original music and video- Selfproduce

in #spanish7 years ago

Here, I let you this videoclip, I made some time ago , as you can see, I've have mixed some dub sounds with trip hop drumms and rare atmosphear, to improve the concept of darkness. I usually put so many colours and shining, to describe the psychological life experience .

In the video appear a friend of mine, carcassed as a masc man, that you can watch in it,
if you like here put the lyrics of the song:

Father, i think I'm doing right
but I'm not doing on your name
I'm just discovering new ways
To be a man

Father I think I'm so happy now
But I'm not close to mum
I'm just meeting so long hairs
They want to drive me so blame

Want you want me for you desire??

In conclussion , after the lyrics part, you can hear an insturmental long outtro, so psycodelic and with a little arabian tones mixed, this types of scale , always help me to enter in a deeper trance , when I'm begginig or finish a song.

The message contained inside the song, is a little letter talking to father, how many times we avoid to take our own way , beacuase our parents try to put us in other ??, and what's happened when the reality of life increase the concept of pain, when somebody goes for ever, and never come back?, and your only one option is work by yourself, to improve yourself and improve your people around. We have been teached in one way, but it doesn''t mean , was the correct way.

Sort:  

Eres un crack!! Sigue así!!

thank you so much brother , merci beacoup !!

Gracias por compartir tu música, un abrazo!

Loved it

thankk youu babe, I heard some of your covers song , and I only can say its amazing

I like it so much! Thank you :

Thank you , your welcome!!

loved it. It sounds amazing!!! I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support the music industry on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D

I think that's an awesome idea, I agree with you, I follow you too

Muy guapa tu música amigo, un abrazo

Welcome to Steemit @jmv93, it's a fantastic bunch here! minnowsupport is an invaluable resource for new members. Follow me !

yeah thanks for all!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83