You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: El ser humano Asocial

in #spanish5 years ago

I'm very, very upset !!

It is true that I made consultations on the internet to write my post but every word I wrote was mine. The sources that they put were not even from the sites that I consulted.

The images, I clarified that they are no longer available and therefore I did not put the sources from where I took them.

I have blocked the post, the images and it has lowered my reputation in steemit.

Abusers I do not know your system but I am going to study them. It is not a threat, it is my way of telling them that they have harmed me enormously without reason or justice.

Let's see how they do to make up for it. My English is bad but I will go to your discord to try to solve it.

I appreciate your collaboration.

Sort:  

Let's see how they do They have blocked me even in other discordd channels because of it ..

They are not right, I already put the complaint in the channel they recommend but they still hurt me, so I thank you resurface as soon as they have brought me AND IMMEDIATELY eliminate any action that continues to hurt my publications and activity in steemit.

I repeat, I am very upset since they have no reason and my prejudice has been disproportionate.

Me vuelvo a disculpar. Lo hice en discord ante @jaguar.force (Quien me atendió por parte del canal de disputas de @steemcleaners) y públicamente en ese canal. Estuve 100% equivocado.

Quiero disculparme en especial a aquellos que manejan las etiquetas con la que publiqué éste post:

#spanish #community-deal #team-venezuela #steemfamilyhi a quienes sin querer perjuqué sin ninguna mala intención de aprovecharme de ellas con un pagio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66