Sort:  

I am so angered by what has been done to your country. I hope that Steemit will be able to help lift many of you from poverty. I wish I were a whale so I could easily send lots with my upvote!

OK...I never did this before (and I have been here just a month so there are still a few things I haven't tested out, yet.) I have sent you 1 SBD. Wish I could afford more, but so many need help, and I do not have much to spare yet, myself. May God bless my two little coins. Can you just check to make sure it has arrived to you safely?

Wow! You're a great person.
I hope that God, life and steemit multiply your wonderful act of goodness and totally humble.
The steemit community is helping many of the Venezuelans, in fact, my whole family! We are all enrolled in this wonderful community. And with enough effort we try to collect SBD to pay for expenses in the home and thus feed ourselves.
That steemit is still filled with great people like you, that despite being starting just like me, you were human, and you gave me that SBD so valuable to me. The best of the success for you and many, many thanks.

Ah, glad you got it.

You are very welcome! Just wish I was a whale! God bless you and your whole family.

Thanks same to you!
I know you will be soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34