Bart Simpson to digital

in #spanish6 months ago

Hola cómo estás aquí de traigo diseño a digital de un bart Simpson a mi estilo este viene siendo un dibujo que había hecho mucho antes a mano decidí volverlo a hacer a digital este bart Simpson
Lo hice con un estilo de mafioso con tatuajes con fondo como rosado él te mira de lado y besando una sonrisa este va a ser un tipo de serie con los dibujos viejo a digital este va a ser la primera parte pienso restaurar mis dibujos viejos a un digital dígame qué le parece mi diseño yo siento que me quedó bien gracias por ver mi publicación

png.png

.0.gif

Hello, how are you, here I bring a digital design of a Bart Simpson in my style, this is a drawing that I had done long before by hand, I decided to do it again in digital, this Bart Simpson
I did it with a mafia style with tattoos with a pink background he looks at you from the side and kisses a smile this is going to be a type of series with the old drawings to digital this is going to be the first part I plan to restore my old drawings to a digital, tell me what you think of my design, I feel that it turned out well, thank you for viewing my publication

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44