You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿QUE IMPORTANCIA TIENEN LOS PERROS EN NUESTRAS VIDAS?

in #spanish6 years ago

Hi my friend, I really enjoyed this write up. Dogs are truly a man's best friend. Did you write it yourself?

If so, will you allow me to translate it to English on my page? I will give you the credit and I will send you all of the liquid STEEM Dollar rewards that the post earns.. what do you think?

Sort:  

if friendly dogs are the best possible animal company, and of course, of course, you have full permission to do so, by doing this you would really be helping me a lot. And if I wrote it. Thank you very much my friend for this help you are offering me.

if I already observed, and if I saw the photo I knew it was your dog Toby, it went very well in the photos and his photos were very good in the post. Thousand thanks again friend @jeffjagoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76