Go away!

in #spanish6 years ago



Fuente de Imagen

Go away.!
Already I do not want to see you.
To face causes nausea.
Disgust, repulsion, disgust.
You are a traitor.
You do not deserve my love.
You do not deserve to talk to you.
You do not deserve anything in this world.
Traitor.
That is what you are to me.
You left without saying goodbye.
Without telling me anything
You took advantage of the darkness.
You move in the shadows.
Never see you again
You're dead to me.
You are a traitorous muse.
I will never forgive you!
Forget that I exist.
Never come back
Never talk to me again
Never write to me.
I will not answer you
This is over.
Traitorous muse.
Go with the other one!
Today I close this door.
I put a padlock.
You can not enter any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00