Primera semana en Steemit! - First week in Steemit!

in #spanish7 years ago

Llevo poco más de una semana en Steemit así que aún estoy agarrándole el hilo, pero la verdad me ha parecido una página increíble!

La gente es muy interactiva y el concepto de los concursos me parece súper divertido, lo hace a uno querer entrar en la red y relacionarse con otras personas e interactuar.

Quién me recomendó la página me dijo que crecer en ella sería un poco difícil y lento, pero en una semana ya le agarré cariño y estoy dispuesto a seguir compartiendo con la comunidad.

Gracias a mis seguidores y a toda la gente que se toma un tiempo para leer mis posts!


I've been here for bit more than a week so I'm still getting used to the website, but I actually think is pretty amazing!

People share a lot, and the concept of challenges and contests is awesome, it makes you want to go deeper in the social network and interact with other people.

The friend who told me about Steemit said it was going to be slow and difficult to grow in it, but in a week I grew fond of it and I'm willing to keep sharing with the community.

Thanks to my followers and all of you who takes some time to read my posts!

DSC_0007.jpg

Sort:  

Lo mas importante es la constancia lo que es reflejo por supuesto de lo comentas , creer en Steemit. Saludos!

Congratulations @javivasv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34