Hello, this is me and i'm here to make stuff!!

in #spanish6 years ago

-Hello, My name is Javier Morgado, i'm 16 years old and i currently live in Venezuela, i'm studying my last high school year to next year get ready for my medicine career in who know what university (since there are many things in my head that i really forget what universities should i go to) and plan my life as well even though i tell myself not to, it's unavoidable to me anyway. As everyone might know and not, the country where i'm actually living in is suffering a harsh economic crisis where it's so hard to keep our hopes up, the money doesn't last the most, we can barely affort for fruits and that sometimes does not help us in our metabolism, some venezuelans are not getting enough food, it's something so horrible, i came back with the purpose of helping my family with this, and i also want to take it as an opportunity to develope my writing skills, because i found out that PERHAPS i want to write a book, someday i don't know, especially a poem book but that would be another upcoming project i'll be working hard on.

I consider myself someone who really fights for what he believes in, compassionate even hard working i really love to defend the unfairness and trying to erradicate it. I love studying, drawing, writting, watching music videos, reading (horror and romance i'm such a big fan if you know some books recommend me down below) and i love to find beauty in places that average people wouldn't find any, i was raised as someone who have to keep his word 'til the last moment and also work hard for what he wants, right now it's still something i'm doing and practicing on a regular basis.

(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVmuMdxfsZdH8Lofm8RVqPysczFUFgwKZxZZMTZGTKXb1/-qYk![CameraZOOM-20180616194838770.jpg]

I have a dog, her name is Chanel (we didn't pick that name especifically) she's 21 years old in dog's ages, she's so rough, playful and cute, it's the reason my life has been shining so hard, i have this massive loving feeling towards ANIMALS in general, i'm aiming to have a big house in the future and have several animals, cats, dogs and whatnot. Also yes, i love my dog so much what can i say? she's the love of my life after all

a1RWqdb0.jpg
U8DKgQ1C.jpg![-qYkOuT5.jpg]

now i'm planning here what to respond my own questions:

QUESTIONS:

1: what do you expect from here?

-i'm really trying to look approchable (i'm nice i swear) and make friends here, it's a new opportunity to meet people from different parts of the world

2: do you like dogs?

-of course i do, they're angels

3: do you have any social media?

  • i do have literally linked in my profile and it's twitter where i'm more active

3: HOTEL?

-trivago

HAVE A GOOD DAY AND HOPE WE CAN BE FRIENDS

Sort:  

A warm welcome from me!
Wish u all the best,
Think wisely,before u post,it matters!
Be yourself,dont be ashamed about anything,show your true self,and everything will be as u want!
Good luck,and will see u around!
Cheers!
@sunnysmile

Congratulations @javiermorgado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, @javiermorgado, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
h111ttps://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09