You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello #spanish community! We are #polish community. We would like to know more about you!

in #spanish6 years ago

Thank you for the answers, I really appreciate it!

Before writing that post, I wasn't aware that there are so many posts with the #spanish tag. I thought the leader was #kr and #cn. Now I found out that most users are from Venezuela, and I still thought that it is more or less equally distributed across all Spanish-speaking countries. I am aware of the economic situation in Venezuela, but I did not expect it to have an effect on Steem!

And thank you for explaining the issue of #spanish, #cervantes and #castellano tags, because I couldn't figure it out myself :)

Saludos desde Polonia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55