You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No es morado ni es VIOLETA es PURPURAPERPETUA

in #spanish6 years ago


Welcome to Steemit @purpuraperpetua!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Sort:  

Me encantooo, te felicito, la espera trajo algo super genial y de buena calidad... Me encanta cementerio de mascotas tambien chama <3

Que bien que te gusto , cementerio de mascotas me causo pesadillas por dias en mi niñez pero me encantaba , activateee mi amor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78