You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quixote in New York, a documentary about my life and career, exclusively for Steemit

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)

Congrats! It is clear to see the passion that you have for music. You have achieved your dreams, doing what you love and what you are passionate about.

My passion is business and writing. So, this Steemit platform is something that I would really love to pursue. Hopefully, I'll be able to accomplish what you have and follow my dreams.

Would be greatly appreciated if you could provide any kind of feedback on my blogs, whenever you get a chance. It will encourage me to keep doing better and help me on my journey. Thanks!

Regards,
@inspirationalrag

Sort:  

Thanks! Right, music is my life, my job and my passion. I'll see you post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75