Sort:  

It is a really lovely place to visit! The calmness and the peace this ruin makes you feel has no comparison. It doesn´t matter the size of any ruin, the vibe they exhale is amazing. I like the fact that you illustrate personifications of users here, would be amazing to have one of myself, I think that in the future ill get in contact with you for that. I started following you to keep in touch.

I never illustrated personifications of uses:) But it doesn't mean that I can't. Usually I do other types of illustrations:)

Oh I thought you did cause the description of your user name, I guess people get in tocuh with you for other stuff. Altough it would be cool to illustrate some users!

I wrote that I'm an illustrator - and that's true:) But yes, usually it's other stuff, like fantasy illustrations or creatures, ect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75