Sort:  

El Cosmos deja de ser un misterio para llegar a tu lenzo. Muy bueno tu post.

Totalmente!. Muchas gracias por ver mi post. Un abrazo

Muy bonita obra amigo, sigue asi, vas por buen camino.

muchas gracias por el comentario amigo. Exitos y muy buenos deseos!

Congratulations @improyerstar! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi, you are my follower no. 4000 and I will promote you and your art in my post today or tomorrow!!

Just got you a little upvote and like to say that I enjoy your art

Keep on doing what you do and enjoy steemit!!

Thanksssss Detlev! Appreciate the love on my art. It would be my pleasure (:. Saludos desde Venezuela, será un placer ser promocionado por ti. Gracias por disfrutar mi arte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05