A Comic of Christmas Gift | Regalo de Navidad (ESP/ENG)

in #spanish8 years ago (edited)

Hola Amigos! estamos en una navidad, en mi pais es el dia (o el mes) donde se comparte en familia, se disfruta de los buenos momentos y se come mas que todo los meses anteriores (bueno antes en mi pais era asi :( ). El mes donde se los buenos deseos abundan y donde se trazan nuevas metas, y por ultimo, y no menos importante donde se dan REGALOS :D ....

Hi friends! We are in a Christmas, in my country it is the day (or the month) where it is shared with family, it enjoys the good moments and it eats more than all the previous months (well was before in my country it :(). Month where good wishes abound and where new goals are drawn, and last but not least where they are give GIFTS :D ....

Si regalos, quien no Ama los regalos...

Es bueno regalar y tambien dar regalos, todo esto es una actividad que une lazos entre las personas, y como yo quiero hacer lazos amigables con ustedes, ya que 24 de Diciembre esta cerquita les dare un obsequio de Navidad :D.

If the gifts, who does not Love gifts ... It is good to take and also to give gifts, all this is an activity that joins ties between people, and as I want to make friendly ties with you, since December 24th is very close and I will give you a Christmas gift: D.

Para los que no me conocen, soy Animador/ilustrador, tengo varios proyectos en ejecucion y algunos ya ejecutados xD.

Uds: ya ya ya deja de hablar tanto...De que trata el regalo...

Bueno el regalo es una de mis Primeras Obras en formato de COMIC. Es el Primer Capitulo de Pelabola Oficial Universitario (POU) en Comic.

Y como todo en la vida es dar y recibir. A todos los que den Reesteem a este post y me envien de alguna manera su correo, puede ser comentando su email o enviandome un EMAIL identificandose a [email protected]. Les enviare el Capitulo 1 De POU.

I am Animator / Illustrator, I have several projects in execution and some already executed xD.
You: already stop talking so much ... What the gift is about ...
Well the gift is one of my first works in COMIC format. It is the First Chapter of Poor Students Official(POU for spanish acronym) in Comic.
And as everything in this month is giving and receiving. To all who give Reesteem to this post and send me their EMAIL in some way, can be commenting on your email or sending me an email identifying yourself at [email protected]. I'll send you Chapter 1 of POU (In Spanish if you want the English Comic you should keep reading) .

Es un comic de 9 paginas. Is a 9 pages comic

Es importante que decir que donde vivo los dias 24 y 25 es practicamente una rumba, y volvere en mi el dia 26, quiere decir que recibiran el regalo el dia 26 no se preocupen.

It is important to say that where I live on days 24 and 25 is practically a party /rumba/fiesta, and I will return on the 26th, it means that they will receive the gift on the 26th do not worry. If you want the comic in English language I still do not have the translated document, but if you send me your mail and specify that you want it in English, when I have it ready I will make it arrive.

Este es mi regalo de Navidad, espero que lo disfruten y vean parte de mi creatividad que deje en esta obra. No olviden [email protected] y Resteem!

This is my Christmas gift, I hope you enjoy it and see part of my creativity that I leave in this work. Do not forget, [email protected] and Resteem for arrive it to other ones!

Y Feliz Navidad a Todos!

And Merry Christmas to everyone!

Here you can see my other post Presentating to a Illustrator/Animator ! | Drawings with Steemit
Aqui Pueden ver mis otros post Un Ilustrador/Animador Reportandose! | Dibujos con Steemit
v750-231216

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Nice! [email protected] Thank U ...Happy Christmas to you!

Amazing post, i like it:).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63