Recompensa diaria Steemmonsters (excelente recompensa)

in #spanish5 years ago

Hola amigos espero que estén muy bien, la suerte por fin me sonríe, como les he comentado tenía ya 3 temporadas que no me salían cartas legendarias en todo ese tiempo me salió solo una carta de alto valor una DARIA oro en su momento logre venderla en 12$ es una carta mítica pero al ser invocador es bastante cotizada actualmente subió bastante su valor hasta los 30$ (otro motivo es que es un invocador universal y realizaron torneos de solo cartas oro con buenos premios y se vendieron muchas por eso subió tanto su valor), ya estaba un poco desmoralizado porque trato de hacer las quest en mis dos cuenta s a diario (siempre que la luz y el internet lo permita) y ya llevaba mucho tiempo sin que me saliera una carta legendaria.

Una de las cartas que necesito para estar mas balanceado en los torneos plata es “ruler of the seas” es una carta muy fuerte y versátil y es la más cara de la edición recompensa, para pasarla a nivel 2 es necesario combinar 3 cartas de este tipo y actualmente rondan el precio de 5.5$ yo tengo desde hace casi dos meses con 2 cartas pero me ahcia falta la tercera para poder subirla a lvl 2, hoy realice mi quest en mi cuenta principal y nuevamente me salieron puras cartas de bajo valor en toral el precio de todas serian unos 0.15$, pero la sorpresa ocurrió cuando realice la quest de mi cuenta segundaria , ya que me salió un “ruler of the seas” pero modalidad oro , esta es la carta más cara de la edición recompensas con un valor estimado de unos 80$.

Si logro vender esta carta como siempre dejare la mitad para invertir en cartas y el resto del dinero lo retirare, les dejo la imagen de esta grata sorpresa luego un largo periodo de sequia en lo que respecta a cartas de recompensa.


Hasta luego steemians y recuerden HOLD!!!



Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hendersonp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Omg lucky you with this ruler of the sea gold card!

Posted using Partiko Android

hello how are you @achim03, when I discovered the letter hit a shout of joy, it was worth doing the quest day to day, I hope to sell at a good price, I have not seen in tournaments lately

I saw your card on the market. I hope you can sell it for 85 $. Lately I just missed the tournaments. There are few in my timezone at the moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha I have placed the alarm on the cell phone to wake up and be able to attend the tournaments, if I place it at that price because I place an offer on the discord of steemmonsters of all my gold cards for $ 86, if nobody writes I will lower to $ 80 the ruler of the seas

Maybe it would be an idea to keep the card and delegate it out when the marketplaces are ready... Like that you could generate regular income and I believe that this card is quite in demand.

the problem is that the gold card tournaments are very limited and I could delegate it a few times a month, now I got one in regular edition I think that if I sell the gold edition I will buy some regular edition to raise it to level 3 and that would treat it to delegate

Hi, @hendersonp!

You just got a 3.43% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71