byebyematrix - an ingenious idea

in #spanish6 years ago

E-Book: Emigrating to 50 (tax)free nations

byebyematrix - an ingenious idea

I greet all steemit friends and follower. I was in time out, letmy soul dangle, in the truest sense of the word, took part inwork jobs, trained myself further and returned with full drive. I have something very special for you:

Keyword: byebyematrix

tax free today - free from the burden of the state.
During this time out, I thought about how to escape all the constraints of the States and came across the "Perpetual Travelers". I offer a great opportunity to make an ingenious idea better known worldwide and profit from it myself. I wills how you how you can free yourself mentally and in reality from your current enslaved situation.
I offer the following services to help you live a freer lifeworldwide:

Independent advice, work & play with like-minded people worldwide

Intensive seminars

Emigration, this partner network helps to emigrate to 36 different countries

Mastermind Facebook Group, the active state less community with over 4000 members

Foreign foundations, this network founds you a company in 36 legal formations

Bank account brokerage, guaranteed accounts with various banks

and so on.

So that I do not have to repeat anything already posted on the net, I can help you with the following blog link to get to know:

https://staatenlos.ch#aff=iridos&cam=CAMPAIGNKEY

For german-, english-speakers and articulos en espanol!

If you are enthusiastic about this idea, I offer you an AFFILIATE-Partnership with which you can generate a passive
monthly in come. Distribute this freedom idea in a strong team of seminars, consulting sessions, publications, books, DVDs, webinars, and other numerous services.

E-Book: Safely through the crisis with offshore banking

Enthusiastic like-minded people and other partners, click now on the following link:

https://digistore24.com/signup/72935/iridos

I'll see you around.

I wish you every success!

Sort:  

Hola amig@ un saludo, supongo que lo que aquí nos compartiste es interesante y por eso nuevamente lo vuelves a publicar, sin embargo y lamentablemente creo que pocos podrán leerte y ello es porque categorizaste inadecuadamente tu post, ya que usas el Tag Spanish, cuando tu texto no esta parcial o totalmente escrito en nuestro idioma... En este sentido, espero que puedas considerar este pequeño aporte para próximas publicaciones... Saludos☺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12