You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feliz Cumpleaños a mí, un año en steemit como ha sido./ Happy Birthday to me, a year in steemit how it has been?.

in #spanish6 years ago

Happy Steemit Birthday, @galberto! I have enjoyed your posts so much. I appreciate the knowledge you share about the plants in your region. I have learned a lot from you. And I really enjoy your enthusiasm for the plants and environment - and helping people understand and use them. I am proud that you are my foraging friend!

Here is to your continued success on Steemit. You add only good things to this platform and it is better because you are here. Happy foraging!

Sort:  

The grateful here is me for having found people like you who have accompanied us in this year full of knowledge and wisdom, to exchange ideas and techniques.
That is why the importance for me that represents having here this wonderful year full of adventures in the field looking for food to share, we hope to continue this magical journey through this wonderful platform that has allowed us to find beautiful people.

Plants are wonderful beings that feed us and cure our illnesses. That is why we must always try to spread them and share their different uses around the world, so that we can all, as you have taught us, find food and medicinal self-sustainability.
Thank you very much for all your support I am very happy to have you in this wonderful celebration and we hope to continue sharing great content and adventures in the countryside and in the mountains, identifying new species and transporting them to other places.
Thanks for being here, it makes me very happy.
a hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40