Hola a todos!!! - Hi everyone!!!

in #spanish6 years ago

Hola a todos!!! - Hi everyone!!!

Soy nuevo en esta red social, me gustaría compartirles mi trabajo, mis viajes y alguna opinión o suceso personal de mi vida cotidiana.
Estudio arquitectura, me decido a hacer modelos 3D y renders, tomar fotografías arquitectónicas y tocar el bajo.
Espero que les agrade mi trabajo.

I'm new in this social network, i'd like to share my jobs, my trips and something opinion or personal event of my life.
I'm study architecture, I dedicate myself to make 3d models and renders, take pictures architecture and bass play.
I hope you like my job.

ESTUDIO.jpg

Sort:  

@guiseppetoscano, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Thanks, I'll follow you

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Gracias por tomarme en cuenta, si me interesa el proyecto gracias

Congratulations @guiseppetoscano! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenido hermano y esperó que crezcas en steemit ¡Saludos!

Muchas gracias!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42