MY chill life

in #spanish7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Gregory Brown and I am 22 years old.

First of all, I am grateful to steemit for accepting me in his community and for giving me this opportunity to express my ideas with liberalism and taste. I'm Venezuelan, Caracas. An outgoing, interesting person and a commercial pilot on the way.

I love meeting new people, skate, parkour and gym. Addicted to rap and everything that has to do with rhymes and extreme sports.

Without fear of venturing into the mysteries that the universe hides.

Life motto:

"An eye for an eye and the world would end up blind" -Gandhi!

yo.jpg

I started in this because my friends told me about this place where you can express ideas freely which caught my attention and that's why I'm here today @disclaimerhffmn @jesuspabon @herioswal @rpgia!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @gregojbrown, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

Welcome to steemit :) ! Congrats on discovering the most incredible platform on earth lol . I wish you the best of luck and get prepared for the ride of your life 🙏 contact and follow me if you have any questions ! I love to help minnows :)

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Gregory Brown welcome to steemt
Hope you enjoy here
Thanks for joining us
All The Best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64